1 of 2 Next
  • Announcement:

    Washington Community Schools will continue our School Meal Program throughout the summer!  Families may pick up a package of five breakfasts and five lunches on Wednesdays from 4-5 pm at the Lena Dunn Gym and the Junior High Gym. Children must be present per federal guidelines. Click HERE for more information.

     

  • Announcement:

     

    JH/HS Drop off of Chromebooks, chargers, textbooks, and library books will take place on May 26th-29th. Please use the link below for dates and times. We are planning for an in-person locker cleanout after June 30th, dates TBD.

    https://www.washingtoncommunityschools.org/News/pick-up-drop-off

Close alert

Administration

Superintendent

WCS seal
Dr. Dan Roach

droach@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

Assistant Superintendent

WCS seal
Mr. Kevin Frank

kfrank@wcs.k12.in.us       

 812 254-5536

Assistant Treasurer

WCS seal
Mrs. Andrea Martin

amartin@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

Bus Mechanic

Washington Hatchets SealMr. David Alford

dalford@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext.1009

Business Manager

WCS seal
Mrs. Carrie Alford

calford@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

Community-Alumni Liaison

WCS seal
Mrs. Tori Peterson

tpeterson@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

Secretary to the Superintendent

photo of Amanda Hagen
Mrs. Amanda Hagen

ahagen@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

 

Sodexo Facilities Manager

WCS seal
Mrs. Rose Wilson

rwilson@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext. 1011

 

Sodexo Food Service Manager

WCS seal
Mr. Eben Lips

elips@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext. 1012

Sodexo Secretary

WCS seal
Mrs. Barbara Graf

bgraf@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext. 1006

Transportation Director

Washington Hatchets Seal
Mr. Corey Bouchie
cbouchie1@wcs.k12.in.us
812 254-5536 ext. 1007