• Attention:

    Washington Community Schools was notified the USDA has provided schools with COVID-19 relief funds for school meals. These funds will allow ALL students in grades 7th-12th to receive school meals (breakfast and lunch) free of charge, no matter their economic status. This program has been extended until June 30th, 2021. Students in K-6th Grade will continue to receive free school meals with no change. 

                                                                                   Additional Information

Close alert

Administration

Superintendent

WCS seal
Dr. Dan Roach

droach@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

Assistant Superintendent

WCS seal
Mr. Kevin Frank

kfrank@wcs.k12.in.us       

 812 254-5536

Assistant Treasurer

WCS seal
Andrea Martin

amartin@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

Bus Mechanic

Washington Hatchets Seal
David Alford

dalford@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext.1009

Business Manager

WCS seal
Carrie Alford

calford@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536

Corporation Data Coordinator

washington logo
Kathy Finn
kfinn@wcs.k12.in.us
812 254-3860 ext. 1016

Sodexo Administrative Assistant-Facilities

seal
Tammie Clark

tclark@wcs.k12.in.us

812-254-5536 ext.1006

Sodexo Administrative Assistant-Food Service

WCS seal
Tasha Roe

troe@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext. 1006

Sodexo Facilities Manager

WCS seal
Rose Wilson

rwilson@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext. 1011

Sodexo Food Service Manager

WCS seal
Eben Lips

elips@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-5536 ext. 1012

Technology Director

WCS seal
Zachary Lacy

zlacy@wcs.k12.in.us

812 254-3860 ext. 1013

 

Transportation Director

Washington Hatchets Seal
Corey Bouchie
cbouchie1@wcs.k12.in.us
812 254-5536 ext. 1007